The NASA Hubble Fellowship Program (NHFP) provides an opportunity for recent postdoctoral scientists to conduct independent research which contributes to any area of NASA Astrophysics. The NHFP provides salary support plus benefits for up to three years, and an additional allowance for travel and other research costs. Contingent upon NASA funding, 24 new fellowships will be awarded for 2022.

For more information, visit: https://www.stsci.edu/stsci-research/fellowships/nasa-hubble-fellowship-program/announcement-of-opportunity

Application Deadline:
Thursday, November 4, 2021, 7:00 PM EST (4:00 PM PST, 24:00 UTC)
Incomplete applications and/or applications received after the deadline will not be considered.

Letters of Reference Deadline:
Thursday, November 11, 2021